2022 Summer Debate Boot Camp & Intensives

For seasoned debaters preparing for the national circuit season. 
For novice course offerings, click here
3.png

Location

Online via Zoom
(Real, expert debate and public speaking instructors!)

4.png

Dates

Intensives: July 11 - Aug 4

Boot Camp Session A: Aug 8 - 12
Boot Camp Session B: Aug 15 -19  

5.png

Pricing

Boot Camp: $295

Intensives: $470

Note: Intensives are designed for experienced Public Forum debaters preparing for the upcoming national circuit season. For novice course offerings,  go here

 
Potomac-Debate-Academy-Logo---Vertical_e

Public Forum Intensives
(July 11th to August 4th)
 Students will be divided up into smaller groups based on their grade and experience.

Course Offerings

T/Th 1:00-2:30 pm ET (10:00-11:30 am PT)

T/Th 7:15-8:45 pm ET (4:15-5:45 pm PT)​

Our Intensives are designed for experienced public forum debaters who plan to compete on the national level. The purpose of both Intensives is to prepare students for Septober. Students will receive coaching and support from some of the best coaches and previous competitors in the country. 

Potomac-Debate-Academy-Logo---Vertical_e

Boot Camps
Students will be divided up into smaller groups based on their grade and experience.

Our Bootcamps are designed for experienced public forum debaters who plan to compete on the national level. The purpose of both Bootcamps is to prepare students for a successful competition season come fall. Students will receive coaching and support from some of the best coaches and previous competitors in the country. 

Session A (8/8-8/12)

M-F 5:30-7 pm ET (2:30-4:00 pm PT)​

 


M-F 7:15-8:45 pm ET (4:15-5:45 pm PT)​

Session B (8/15-8/19)

M-F 7:15-8:45 pm ET (4:15-5:45 pm PT)

M-F 5:30-7:00 pm ET (2:30-4:00 pm PT)

Check out some of our debate rounds!