Free Trial/Tryout Registration

Home of the 2020 Harvard Middle School Champions and High School Varsity Finalists

Please register to receive zoom link! No experience needed!
Next Free Trial/Tryout Dates: 
Saturday, June 26th OR Saturday, July 17th

  • Elementary School: 12:45 - 2:15 pm EST (9:45 - 11:15 am PST)

  • Middle School: 11:00 - 12:30 pm EST (8:00 am - 9:30 am PST) 

  • Middle School: 2:45 - 4:15 pm EST (11:45 am - 1:15 pm PST)

  • High School: 4:30 - 6:00 pm EST (1:30 - 3 pm PST) 

Select a Free Trial/Tryout Date. If you are unable to make it at one of those dates, please let us know and we'll send you more info on how your student can still join.
Select Free Trial/Tryout Time. If you are unable to make it at one of those times, please let us know and we'll send you more info on how your student can still join.
How did you hear about us?